Answer Keys


Quiz 7 Answer Key:     Form A          Form B

Unit 11 - Graphing Trig Functions
Monday, January 13 - Law of Cosines

Friday, January 10 - The Ambiguous Case

Wednesday, January 8 - Law of Sines

Tuesday, january 7 - Graphing Sine & Cosine Handout


Unit 10 - Trig Equations

Thursday, December 19 - Double Angle Formula

Wednesday, December 18 - Sum & Difference Formula

Tuesday, December 17 - Quadratic Trig Equations

Monday, December 16 - Linear Trig Equations

Friday, December 13 - Cofunctions

Saturday Class - Binomial Expansion

Saturday Class - Rationals

Unit 9 - Trig Intro
Tuesday, December 10 - Reference Angles

Monday, December 9 - Unit Circle Practice

Thursday, December 5 - Trig Signs

Wednesday, December 4 - Reciprocal Trig Identities


Monday, December 2 - Arc Length

Wednesday, November 26 - Standard Position

Tuesday, November 25 - Radian HW


Unit 8 - Logarithmic Functions

Thursday, November 21 - Log Equations

Wednesday, November 20 - Log Properties Classwork                 Log Properties

Tuesday, November 19 - Introduction to Logs

Unit 7 - Exponential Functions

Tuesday, November 19 - Like Bases

Monday, November 18 - Exponential Word Problems


Unit 6 - Quadratics Part 2


Wednesday, November 13 - Quadratic Inequalities 2

Friday, November 8 - Complete the Square 2      Product/Sum of Roots 1

Thursday, November 7 - Complete the Square 1

Wednesday, November 6 - Vertex Form

Tuesday, November 5 - Graphing Quadratics


Unit 6 - Quadratics Part 1

Wednesday, October 30 - Discriminant

Tuesday, October 29 - Quadratic Formula

Monday, October 28 - Solve Quadratics

Friday, october 25 - Difference of Squares

Thursday, october 24 - Factor Trinomials

Wednesday, October 23 - GCF & Factor by Grouping

Unit 5 - Imaginary & Complex Numbers

Monday, October 21 - Quiz Review Sheet   

Friday, October 18 - Multiply & Foil Complex Numbers

Thursday, October 17 - Operations with complex numbers

Wednesday, october 16 - Powers of i

Tuesday, octber 15 - Powers of i practice Sheet



Unit 4 - Radicals 
Thursday, Octber 10 - Review Game Answers

Wednesday, October 9 - FOIL & Rationalize denominators

Tuesday, October 8 - Multiply & Divide Radicals

Monday, October 7 - Add & Subtract Radicals

Friday, October 4 - Simplify Radicals

Unit 3 - Exponents

Wednesday, October 2 - Rational Exponents

Tuesday, October 1 - Exponent Rules

Unit 2 - Absolute Value & Inequalities

Monday, September 30 - Absolute Value Inequalities

Friday, September 26 - Absolute Value Equations

Thursday, September 25 - Linear inequalities

Unit 1 - Functions

Tuesday, September 23 - Function Transformations

Friday, September 20 - Restricted Domains

Thursday, September 19 - Find the Inverse Graphically

Wednesday, September 18 - Algebraic inverse

Tuesday, September 17 - Composition of Functions Part 2

Monday, September 16 - Composition of Functions  Part 1
 
Monday, September 16 - Domain & Range

Thursday, september 12 - Function Notation Part 1  &  Function Notation Part 2

Wednesday, September 11 - One-to-One & Onto

Tuesday, September 10 - Definition of a Function